September 18, 2008

Name:  Cheryl Hill
Genre: Rock
Latest Release:  Transitions
Release Date:  July 15, 2008

This, That, or the Other
1. Underground OR Mainstream?
Both
2. Maintain Artistic Integrity and
Vision OR Make a lot of
Money? (or both)??? Both
3. Studio OR Stage? Stage
4. Spirituality OR Hedonism?
Spiritual Hedonism
5. Make Love, Have Sex, OR %$*!?
Depends on who I’m with at
the moment

Fill in the Blank
6. Music is my ROCKIN’!
7. I’m musically inspired by so many artists and  bands.
8. My favorite old school joint is “Our Lips Are Sealed” by The Go-Go’s.
9. If I was a super hero I’d be Batman.
10. Sex, Drugs, and Rock & Roll should change to Peace, Love, and Happiness.

Short Answer
11. I make music because:  It is what I was born to do.  It is my raison d’être.
12. I want my fans to:  Be empowered and inspired by my music.
13. If I could only share one thing about myself it would be that:
There is more to me than meets the eye.
14. Wild Card!  Be the change you wish to see in the world.  Take responsibility
for your life. There are no victims, only choices.
15. I want my musical legacy to be:
Being known as an artist that is real and genuine.

Listen to Cheryl Hill perform “Let Love In” from Transitions

Grab your copy of her CD at her website: www.cherylhill.com

Cheryl Hill’s favorite old school joint!

