briankentJanuary 9, 2009

Name:  Brian Kent
Genre:  Pop/Club
Latest Release:  Breathe Life (Solid Sounds Records/Centaur Entertainment)
Release Date:  March 25, 2008

This, That, or the Other

1. Underground OR Mainstream? Categories suck!
2. Maintain Artistic Integrity and Vision OR Make a lot of Money? (or both)??? Lots of money without selling out.
3. Studio or Stage? STAGE, STAGE, STAGE
4. Spirituality OR Hedonism? Spirituality
5. Make Love, Have Sex, OR %$*!? All three at the same time!

Fill in the Blank
6. Music is my passion.
7. I’m musically inspired by Life and events around me.
8. My favorite old school joint is “Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)” by Elton John.
9. If I was a super hero I’d be Lightning Boy.
10. Sex, Drugs, and Rock & Roll should change to Drugs, Roll, and Sex.

Short Answer
11. I make music because:  The power of music to move people is awe-inspiring.
12. I want my fans to: Let their hair down, have fun, and feel the music like every song was written just for them.
13. If I could share one thing about myself it would be:  I think I have a touch of OCD…
14. Wild Card!  Welcome to King Burger where we could do it your way, but DON’T GET CRAZY!
15. I want my musical legacy to be: Entertaining, motivating, comforting, and honest.

briankentcd
Enjoy “Whatcha Doin’ To Me” from Brian Kent’s latest CD, Breathe Life.

Check out the official site.

Brian Kent’s favorite old school joint!

