So, the Countdown’s over.  And it all comes down to relationships, which I guess is what Valentine’s Day is all about.  Hope your relationships are going a lot better than Beyoncé’s in the Number 1 Video.  Anyway, I hope you enjoyed My Top 10:  Sexiest Videos.   I wish a happy and romantic  St. Valentine’s Day  to all.   And, if you don’t have a partner currently you can still treat yourself.  Go out to dinner or rent some dvds.  Make it about you today. 

1. Beyoncé “If I Were A Boy”

This is one of the sexiest videos I’ve seen in a very long time.  And, I thought it’d be good to top off MY TOP 10 with a more recent video.  I love the gender role reversal.  It’s as clever a take on it as it is a sexy one.  And even I can see that Beyoncé looks hella sexy in that police uniform.

