ed                                                                                                             apd                                   

It’s a little late in coming, but I wanted to wish all my fellow administrative professionals out there a Happy Administrative Professionals’ Day and great rest of Administrative Professionals’ Week.  This is one that’s closer to my heart because I come from an administrative/clerical office background and work in an office to this day.

Now, Earth Day is more important, obviously.  Both just happened to fall on the same day this year.  I’m not as green as I could be, but in my day job we have different recycling bins in our breakroom.  I buy a lot of  drinks in plastic bottles and I always put my bottles in that bin.   It’s a start.

So, again, shout out to all my office people out there.  Work hard, do good work, look fierce doing it, and try to be green along the way.  images courtesy of Google Search

~freddie beat~

