July 21, 2009

A popolio selection of today’s New Releases.

Aimee Allen A Little Happiness
Blue Roses Blue Roses
Clark Totems Flare
Da’ T.R.U.T.H. The Big Picture
Jeremy Davenport We’ll Dance ‘Til Dawn
Dreaming in Stereo Dreaming in Stereo
The Fiery Furnaces I’m Going Away
He Is Legend It Hates You
Kelley Hunt Mercy
Demi Lovato Here We Go Again
Lovehammers Heavy Crown
Our Lady Peace Burn Burn
Magnolia Electric Co. Josephine
Riceboy Sleeps Riceboy Sleeps
Rx Bandits Mandala
Set Your Goals This Will Be The Death Of Us
Jordin Sparks Battlefield
The Starlight Mints Change Remains
Sugar Ray Music for Cougars
Wheat White Ink Black Ink